Scopro?…unghie House of Holland (New discovery?…House of Holland nails) #houseofhollandnails

È semplicemente stupendo scoprire prodotti nuovi. Un articolo unico, innovativo, che stimola i tuoi sensi. Ti fa esclamare: “vorrei uno…adesso”. Almeno, io penso subito così. Comprare, comprare, comprare, è questo l’obiettivo finale, no?

Ed eccoci qua…House of Holland. Lo so, non è un marchio nuovo. E sopratutto, per quelle che, come me, non hanno uno stipendio, non ha neanche prezzi accessibili.  Ma, curiosando  ho scoperto le unghie usa e getta di House of Holland…spiritose, divertenti!!! Le ho viste e ho subito pensato: vorrei queste unghie…adesso!!

Don’t you think it’s amazing to discover new products? That unique, innovative, perfect item. It makes you exclaim: I would like onenow.” At least, that’s what I think. Buy, buy, buyis the ultimate goal, isn’t it?

And, here we areHouse of Holland. I know, I know, it’s not a new brand. And, besides, for those who, like me, don’t have a monthly salary, it’s not even affordable. However, I started looking around and look what I found: false nails designed by House of Hollandfashionable, playful!!! I saw them and I immediately thought: I want these nailsNow!!

glitterstar_grandeglitterstars_grande

 

 

cartoonclaws_grandecartoonclaws_dc7f0f5f-56e7-4244-867c-212a0e9bd892_grande

 

nailart_grandenailart_4d178523-c318-4390-b798-390d3e0f1b5b_grande

 

 

blockheadspack_grandeblockheadshand_grande

Non solo ho scoperto queste unghie un pò troppo tarde…Ho anche saputo che Oviesse le vende in Italia….Io, dove ero???

I just discovered these nails…really late! And, additionally, I realized that Oviesse sells them in Italy. How may times have I  been at Oviesse in the past months?…A lot…What happened?

Rispondi

